Nasty Croup Monster

I had hoped to start writing and get you all up to date with our trip so far. But,unfortunately I find myself sitting in Mt. Alvernia hospital next to a very unhappy lil monster. 😦

20121203-174322.jpg

He is really hating being here- but has been diagnosed with chronic croup,so has to have some more treatment before he is allowed home tomorrow.(Hopefully!)
Wow- springs to mind as I take in the amazing Singapore Hospital System. Although the third lil monster (husband) is still complaining about being charged S$9 for two face masks that they made us wear in the waiting area!
We have only been living in Singapore for a few months now- but I have so many stories to tell you already! So I look forward to returning to tell you all about them La!

20121203-182441.jpg
Now- I wonder what would happen if I pulled this cord out ???

Leave a comment